Ahoada West GDI Pass Vote Of Confidence In Gov. Siminalayi Fubara, Adopts Him As Grand Patron


The Ahoada West chapter of the Grassroot Development Initiative (GDI) World Wide has joined the wave of declarations of support and adoption of Sir Siminalayi Fubara GSSRS., Executive Governor of Rivers State as Grand Patron.

The declaration which was made by Hon. John Green, the Ahoada West LGA. GDI. coordinator was a fallout of the resolutions of the 2024 inaugural congress meeting of the body.

The group also passed a vote of confidence in Rt. Hon. Edison Ehie, the immediate past speaker of the Rivers State House of Assembly and described
him as the pride to Ekpeye Nation in particular and the state in general, for his legendary stand against the impeachment and humiliation of the governor.

Mr. Green also re-affirmed the group’s commitment towards the success of the Gov. Fubara’s led administration, which, according to him, has brought great opportunities for the economic prosperity rivers youths and people.

In their separate remarks, Hon. Kenneth Edanuku, the Coordinator Ward 9 and chairman of all GDI Coordinators in the LGA. and Awari Ume, Coordinator Ward1, thanked the LGA. Coordinator for his dogged leadership and selfless dedication to the progress of the group in the LGA. for over a decade.

On his part, the GDI PHALGA Coordinator, Hon. Kinikanwo Amadi (who was a guest) reaffirmed his position that the GDI is not owned by any single individual, and urged the leaders to sustain the support for the governor and also take the truth about the instigated political crisis in the state to all the nooks and crannies of the LGA.

The SA. Youths and Sports to the Rivers State Governor, Hon. Norisia Pepple was the special guest at the meeting.

The Ahoada West Grassroot Development Initiative (GDI) resolution was signed by the following.

1. Hon. Daddy John Green ~ LGA. Coordinator

2. Hon. Sokari Goodboy Sokari ~ LGA. Assistant Secretary General.

3. Emedhem Kennedy Prince ~ LGA. Ex. Officio 1.

4. Apial Temple ~ LGA. Treasurer.

5. Hon. Kenneth Edanuku ~ Coordinator Ward 9 and Chairman of all Coordinators.

6. Aginunu Thankgod Fyneboy ~ Coordinator Ward 12.

7. Comr. Ekpete Samuel A. ~ Coordinator Ward 7.

8. Avor Essor ~ Coordinator Ward 4.

9. Okidhika Innocent ~ Coordinator Ward 6.

10. Awari Ume ~ Coordinator Ward 1.

11. Hon. Mike Solomon ~ Secretary General Ward 9

12. Hon. Onis Warmann ~ Coordinator Ward 2.

13. Hon. Frank Ewoh ~ Coordinator Ward 10.

14. Otobo Nnamdi ~ Coordinator Ward 5.

15. Chikwom Ernest ~ Coordinator Ward 8.

16. Osu Sweya ~ Stakeholder.

17. Osiga Onyemeachi Akiri ~ Stakeholder.

18. Agri Olamu ~ Stakeholder.

Copyright © EaglesWatchOnline 2023 All rights reserved.

This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without written permission from EaglesWatchOnline.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.