Gov Fubara Swears In New Ctc Chairmen For 23 LGAs


Rivers State Governor, Sir Siminalayi Fubara, has officially sworn in Caretaker Committee Chairmen for all 23 Local Government Councils of the state.

The ceremony, held on Wednesday at the prestigious Executive Council Chambers of Government House in Port Harcourt, marks a pivotal moment for the state’s administration.





This development follows the thorough screening and confirmation process conducted by the State House of Assembly earlier today, underscoring GOV. Fubara’s administration’s commitment to efficient and transparent governance.

Copyright © EaglesWatchOnline 2023 All rights reserved.

This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without written permission from EaglesWatchOnline.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.